We accompany ETH students, doctoral candidates, and postdocs until they start their careers and advise them on all aspects of the transition to the working environment. At the same time, we are committed to ensuring that companies have a presence at ETH Zurich and can get in touch with a new generation of talented people.

Evelyne Kappel

Head ETH Career Center

evelyne.kappel@vppl.ethz.ch

Christine Kaiser

Deputy Head ETH Career Center

christine.kaiser@vppl.ethz.ch

Anja Pauling

Senior Career Advisor / Project Manager

anja.pauling@vppl.ethz.ch

Lorena Coletti

Career Advisor / Project Manager

lorena.coletti@vppl.ethz.ch

Michael Grunder

Career Advisor / Project Manager

michael.grunder@vppl.ethz.ch

Franziska Liese

Senior Career Advisor / Project Manager

franziska.liese@vppl.ethz.ch

Tenzin Gumbatshang

Intern

tenzin.gumbatshang@lernende.ethz.ch